Dinkheller (DVD) by Intermediate Accounting, 11th Edition by 
Going Public by 
The Illusion of Presidential Government by 
The Personal President by 
The Politics Presidents Make by 
The Presidency in a Separated System by 
The Palgrave Handbook of the Afterlife by 
The Elements of Inquiry by 
Evaluating Research in Academic Journals by Model Literature Reviews
Publication Manual of the APA by A Sample of the Writings of Robert A. Harris by Standards for Reporting Research Contents
Using Sources Effectively by 
Writing Empirical Research Reports by 
Writing Literature Reviews by 
Beauty for Truth's Sake by 
Beauty in the Word by 
A Concise Survey of Western Civilization by 
The Early History of Rome by 
The Essential Works of Thomas More by 
Nero by Story of the Ancient World (Magazine) by 
Thomas Cromwell by 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by My Name is Bill W.: The True Story of the Founders of Alcoholics Anonymous (DVD) by When Love is Not Enough: The Lois Wilson Story (DVD) by 
Advertising Creative by Quantitative Analysis by Music Listening Today (CD) by Blade Runner: The Final Cut (DVD) by 
An Intermediate Greek-English Lexicon by 
Bioethics for Nurses by 
Calculating Drug Dosages by 
Essential Health Assessment by 
Fundamentals of Nursing by 
The Hebrew Gospel of Matthew by 
Little Rock Catholic Study Bible by 
Flannery O'Connor: Collected Works by 
Art History by 
Art History by 
Art History by 
Art in Renaissance Italy by 
Gardner's Art Through the Ages by 
Rome 1300 by 
The Francis Effect by 
A History of the Popes by 
The Human Person and the Church by 
The New Collegeville Bible Commentary by 
The Religion and Theology Student Writer's Manual... by 
Theology for Ministry by 
Public Finance by Financial Accounting
Intermediate Accounting by 
The Cambridge Ancient History: The Middle East and the Aegean Region by 
The Cambridge Ancient History PlatesThe Cambridge Medieval History: The Byzantine Empire by An Encyclopedia of World History by 
Land of Hope by 
The New Cambridge Modern History by 
What's Wrong with Modern Money Theory? by 
Modern Macroeconomics by 
Money, Banking, and the Financial System by 
An American Abbot by 
American Medical Association Handbook of First Aid and Emergency Care by 
Bartlett's Roget's ThesaurusBlessing the Years to Come by Breathless (DVD) by 
The Catholic Study Bible by 
Displaying Your Findings by 
Handbook of U. S. Labor Statistics 2021 by 
Harbrace Handbook by 
MLA Handbook by 
My Lord of Belmont by 
Occupational Outlook Handbook, 2019-2029 by 
Our Sunday Visitor's Catholic Almanac by 
ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States 2022 by Publication Manual (OFFICIAL) 7th Edition of the American Psychological Association by 
Robert's Rules of Order by 
The Rule of Benedict for Beginners by 
The Rule of St. Benedict in English by 
Scientific Style and Format by 
The St. Martin's Handbook by 
The Statesman's Yearbook 2022 by 
Vital Statistics of the United States 2020 by 
The World Almanac and Book of Facts 2022 by