Skip to Main Content
Belmont Abbey College Library
HOME
ONLINE RESOURCES
A-Z Database List
Crusader OneSearch
NCLIVE
Google Scholar
Research Guides by Subject
Film & Streaming Media
Investment Research
eBooks
BAC Yearbook Archives
Journal Finder
IT Support
Internet & Wi-Fi Support
Download Office 365
Grammarly
IN-HOUSE RESOURCES
Library Catalog
Library Collections
Materials on Reserve
A/V Equipment
Periodicals
Suggest a Purchase
Journal Finder
FACULTY
All Faculty Services
Interlibrary Loan
Spaces & Study Rooms
Request a Class
Research Assistance Requests
Place an Item on Reserve
Instructional Design
STUDENTS
Interlibrary Loan
Request Research Help
Library Research Guide
Research Guides by Subject
Citation & Style Guide
Copyright & Fair Use
Spaces & Study Rooms
Distance Learning Services
Edutainment
BAC Tutoring
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Special Collections
Current Exhibits
Presidential Signature Collection
HI 308 History of the Book
GET HELP
(current)
Guide Search Terms
Toggle navigation menu
Belmont Abbey College
Belmont Abbey College Library
Theatre and Fine Arts
Other Resources
Enter Search Words
Theatre and Fine Arts
Home
Other Resources
Library Research Guide
This link opens in a new window
Interlibrary Loan
This link opens in a new window
Web resources
Amati: Database of Violin Makers
American Film Institute: Catalog of Feature Films
Broadway World
Church Music Association of America: Resources and E-books
IMSLP: Free Public Domain Sheet Music
IMSLP stands for the International Music Score Library Project.
Internet Broadway Database
Internet Movie Script Database
JSTOR: Understanding Shakespeare
Pick a play. Click a line. Instantly see articles on JSTOR that reference the line.
Mirabile Dictu: International Catholic Film Festival
Playbill
Pontifical Council for Culture
Public Moving Image Archives and Research Centers
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Library Research Guide >>
Back
to top
