Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.
RKMA handbooks support MBA, marketing, hospitality management, and sports management curricula
The company, industry, economic, and geopolitical market research from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, and Snapshots.
Find data about U.S. companies. Identify company ownership and sales volume—research local businesses and markets.
A premier online research platform that provides more than 194 million pages of multidisciplinary periodicals, and essential government documents.
Explore more than 17,000 news, business, and legal sources in our Nexis Uni database.
Find pro/ con essays and background information about current events.
A great place to start research. A premier virtual reference collection including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, images, audio files, and videos in a wide expanse of subject areas.
Magazines and other publications covering many subject areas, including business, health, education, science and culture.
Project MUSE is a trusted provider of authoritative humanities and social science books and journals from more than 200 of the worlds most distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.
Find articles from peer-reviewed journals, magazines, and newspapers on all subjects.
Find pro/ con essays about social issues and newspaper articles.
Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings.
Collection of ebooks covering history and literary criticism. Includes a large collection of slave narratives.
Cambridge Historiesis the essential reference collection spanning 350 volumes in 10 subject area
Find scholarly ebooks on all subjects.
Over 26,000 fiction, reference, scholarly, and professional books online.
The worlds most readily accessible collection of classical masterpieces enjoy its Greek and Latin texts alongside English translations
