Theology

Series1is an archive of religious and theological literature from the late 13th century through the 1893 World Parliament of Religions.

Series 2 is an archive of religious and theological literature from 1894 through 1922.

ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials provides full-text access to major religion and theology journals.

Periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies.

The Philosophers Index with Full Text is the leading full-text database covering all major fields of philosophy and related disciplines. It provides hundreds of full-text philosophy journals from around the world.

One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.

Find pro/ con essays and background information about current events.

A great place to start research. A premier virtual reference collection including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, images, audio files, and videos in a wide expanse of subject areas.

Ebooks and journals from renowned scholarly publishers.

Magazines and other publications covering many subject areas, including business, health, education, science and culture.

Project MUSE is a trusted provider of authoritative humanities and social science books and journals from more than 200 of the worlds most distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.

Find articles from peer-reviewed journals, magazines, and newspapers on all subjects.

Find pro/ con essays about social issues and newspaper articles.

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings.

News content from many national and international newspapers, newswires and selected news magazines.

Information and news from more than 660 of the world's top newspapers.