English: Hamlet

An integrated research experience, Gale Literary Sources brings together Gale's premier literary databases in a new digital environment that allows researchers, faculty and students to search across these resources to discover and analyze content in entirely new ways. No other publisher offers this unmatched combination of uniquely rich literary content, dependable metadata, and intuitive subject indexing - all enriched by features and design that breathes new life into the study of literature. As Gale makes additional Literary Resources available through Gale Literary Sources, and if your library has access to these products, they will be automatically added to the Gale Literary Sources experience upon release.
Includes tools - topic finder and term frequency

Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics.

This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies. It is designed to complement the following indexes: ABM, Avery, BHA, BHI, DAAI, Index Islamicus, MLA, Philosopher's Index and RILM.

Subjects
The MLA International Bibliography covers scholarship in a broad range of Humanities disciplines related to global literatures and languages. Coverage includes materials published in more than 100 countries and in more than 50 languages, in the areas of literatures and languages from around the world, covering:

literary theory and criticism
dramatic arts (film, television, video, theater, radio, opera)
folklore
linguistics
rhetoric and composition
college-level teaching of literature, language and writing
history of printing and publishing
MLA Directory of Periodicals
Subscriptions include full access to the MLA Directory of Periodicals, which provides detailed information on more than 6,000 journals and book series that fall within the scope of the bibliography.

MLA Thesaurus
In addition to the bibliography, the database includes the MLA Thesaurus, the association's controlled vocabulary used to assign descriptors to each record in the bibliography. It also provides a searchable directory of authors' names with links to brief descriptive notes. The MLA Thesaurus includes names of persons, languages, groups, genres, stylistic and structural features, themes, sources, influences,